Karnataka State 2nd PUC March 2018 Exam Time Table, Hall Ticket



Karnataka State 2nd PUC March 2018 Exam Time Table, Hall Ticket:

The Karnataka State Department Of Pre University Education controller of examinations had published the Karnataka state Pre University Course PUC 2nd year public examination 2018 date sheet.

The Karnataka state Pre University Course PUC second year annual examinations will be conducted every year in the month of March by the Karnataka State Department Of Pre University Education.

In the year 2018 the Karnataka state Pre University Course II PUC annual examinations is scheduled from 1st March 2018, Thursday to 16th March 2018, Friday.

The candidates can get the complete details regarding the Karnataka state Pre University Course PUC IInd Year March 2018 examination date sheet, examination centers list and hall ticket.

Karnataka State PUC 2nd Year 2018 Exam Date Sheet:

  • 1st March 2018, Thursday – Economics, Physics
  • 2nd March 2018, Friday – Psychology, Electronics, Computer Science
  • 3rd March 2018, Saturday – Hindi, Telugu, Marathi, French
  • 5th March 2018, Monday – Business Studies, Biology
  • 6th March 2018, Tuesday – Political Science
  • 7th March 2018, Wednesday – Information & Technology, Retail, Automotive, Health Care, Beauty & Wellness
  • 8th March 2018, Thursday – Opt. Kannada, Accountancy, Chemistry
  • 9th March 2018, Friday – Logic, Statistics, Education
  • 10th March 2018, Saturday – History, Home Science
  • 12th March 2018, Monday – Sociology, Mathematics, Basic Maths
  • 13th March 2018, Tuesday – Urdu, Sanskrit
  • 14th March 2018, Wednesday – English
  • 15th March 2018, Thursday – Geography, Karnatic Music, Hindustani Music, Geology
  • 16th March 2018, Friday – Kannada, Tamil, Malayalam, Arabic

www.kar.nic.in/pue/
www.kar.nic.in/pue/PUE/PDF_files/exam/time_table/Fin_18TT-mrch.pdf



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *